People

 
 
coclite_014.jpg

Anna Maria Coclite

Associate Professor

Institute for Solid State Physics
TU Graz
Petersgasse 16
8010 Graz
Austria
Tel. +43 316 873 8970
Fax. +43 316 873 108970
anna.coclite@tugraz.at

 

Consultant

DSC_9197.JPG

Alberto Perrotta 

 

         Tel. +43 316 873 8968

         a.perrotta@tugraz.at  

 

PhD Students

DSC_7655 (4).jpg

Fabian Muralter

 

Tel. +43 316 873 8467

fmuralter@tugraz.at 


Pilz.jpeg

Julian Pilz

 

Tel. +43 316 873 8467

julian.pilz@student.tugraz.at


Pic_Katrin-Unger.jpg

Katrin Unger

 

Tel. +43 316 873 8467

unger@sbox.tugraz.at


Abu-Ali,-Taher-compressor.jpg

Taher Abu Ali

 

Tel. +43 316 873 8467

taher.abuali@tugraz.at

 


profile_downscaled.jpg

Marianne Kräuter

 

Tel. +43 316 873 8467

marianne.kraeuter@student.tugraz.at


Master Students


richi.jpg

Richard Berger

 

Tel. +43 316 873 8467

richard.berger@student.tugraz.at


passfoto.jpg

Martin Seiler

 

Tel. +43 316 873 8467

martin.seiler@student.tugraz.at


Foto.jpg

Yacine Djaider

 

Tel. +43 316 873 8467

yacine.djaider@student.tugraz.at