People

 
 
coclite_014.jpg

Anna Maria Coclite

Associate Professor

Institute for Solid State Physics
TU Graz
Petersgasse 16
8010 Graz
Austria
Tel. +43 316 873 8970
Fax. +43 316 873 108970
anna.coclite@tugraz.at

 

Postdoc

DSC_9197.JPG

Alberto Perrotta 

 

         Tel. +43 316 873 8968

         a.perrotta@tugraz.at  

 

PhD Students

Fabian Muralter

 

Tel. +43 316 873 8467

fmuralter@tugraz.at 


Pilz.jpeg

Julian Pilz

 

Tel. +43 316 873 8467

julian.pilz@student.tugraz.at


Pic_Katrin-Unger.jpg

Katrin Unger

 

Tel. +43 316 873 8467

unger@sbox.tugraz.at


foto.jpg

Paul Christian

 

Tel. +43 316 873 8467

paul.christian@tugraz.at

 


 

Master Students

profile_downscaled.jpg

Marianne Kräuter

 

Tel. +43 316 873 8467

marianne.kraeuter@student.tugraz.at


richi.jpg

Richard Berger

 

Tel. +43 316 873 8467

richard.berger@student.tugraz.at


Sebastian.jpg

Sebastian Peterka

 

Tel. +43 316 873 8978

sebastian.peterka@student.tugraz.at


Benjamin Sorgmann

 

Tel. +43 316 873 8467

b.j.sorgmann@student.tugraz.at



 

Alumni

Sarah Dörschlag

        Currently at University Innsbruck

Stephan Tumphart

        Currently at Magna

Martin Tazreiter

         Currently research scientist in Switzerland

Paul Salzmann

Currently at AMS (Austrian Microsystems)

Georg Urstoeger

Currently PhD Student in Schennach group (TU Graz)

Christian Ranacher

Currently PhD Student at Infineon